Editorial Board

  • Associate Professor Heather Burke, Department of Archaeology, Flinders University, Adelaide, SA
  • Adjunct Professor Eleanor Casella, University of Tasmania
  • Dr Mary Casey, Director, Casey &Lowe Pty Ltd, Sydney, NSW
  • Emeritus Professor Graham Connah, School of Archaeology & Anthropology, Australian National University, ACT
  • Professor Martin Gibbs, Department of Archaeology and Palaeoanthropology, University of New England, NSW
  • Professor Grace Karskens, School of History and Philosophy, University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW
  • Professor Susan Lawrence, Department of Archaeology and History, College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Victoria
  • Professor Jane Lydon, Wesfarmers Chair in Australian History, History, School of Humanities, University of Western Australia
  • Professor Tim Murray, Charles La Trobe Professor of Archaeology, Executive Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Victoria
  • Professor Charles Orser, Department of Anthropology, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, USA
  • Dr Caroline Phillips, Honorary Research Fellow, Department of Anthropology, University of Auckland; Archaeological Consultant, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Dr Neville Ritchie, Waikato Conservancy, Department of Conservation, Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Dr Iain Stuart, Partner, JCIS Consulting, Sydney, NSW
  • Katharine Watson