asha

ASHA 50TH ANNIVERSARY

26 November 2020

26 November 2020 marks fifty years since the inaugural general meeting of ASHA at the University of Sydney. A celebratory evening event is planned to be held on the day.


 
Date: Thursday 26 November 2020
Time: 6:30 pm AEDT (3:30 pm AWST, 5:30 pm AEST, 6:00 pm ACDT, 8:30 pm NZDT) -
8:30 pm AEDT (5:30 pm AWST, 7:30 pm AEST, 8:00 pm ACDT, 10:30 pm NZDT)
Location: Online and small gathering in Sydney. Satellite events in Tasmania, Adelaide and Brisbane.
Register to attend the Sydney event via the link below:
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/asha-50th-anniversary-tickets-128587104491